HOME      ABOUT US      PRODUCTS
CONTACT US       FR       FAQ         
ACCESSORIES      CAREER
For more information, please contact us by email, fax or phone.
Fourgons Leclair inc.
31, rue Théodore-Viau
Terrebonne (QC) Canada J6Y 0J8
Phone: 514 846-2000
Fax: 450 965-5477
Toll free: 855 532-5247

Sales:
Monday to Friday
8h00AM to 5h00PM

Parts and Service:
Monday to Friday
7h00AM to 3h30PM

CONTACT
info@fourgonsleclair.com
LECLAIR AUTHORIZED
SERVICES CENTER

Marc Leclair
President
mleclair@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone: 514.846.2000, ext. 201

Sylvie Bourgeois
Controller
sbourgeois@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone: 514.846.2000, ext. 208

François Thibault
Human Resources Manager
fthibault@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone: 514.846.2000, ext. 210

Sébastien Leclair
Service Director
sleclair@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone: 514.846.2000, ext. 222

Alexandre Leclair
Supply Director
aleclair@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone: 514.846.2000, ext. 215

Alec Bérichon
Technical advisor to service
aberichon@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone: 514.846.2000, ext. 218

Julie Dion
Parts Clerk
jdion@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone: 514.846.2000, ext. 211

James Chandik
Sales Manager
jchandik@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone : 514.846.2000, ext. 202

Michel Bourgeois
Sales Coordinator
mbourgeois@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone: 514.846.2000, ext. 203

Jean-Sébastien Lacroix
Business Development
jslacroix@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone: 514.846.2000, ext. 217

Karène Rouleau
Business Development, Commercial Accounts
krouleau@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone: 514.947.6922

Cynthia Bergeron
Business Development, Commercial Accounts
cbergeron@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone: 514.299.4008

Luc Robert
Business Development, South Shore
lrobert@fourgonsleclair.com
Phone: 438.868.0258

 
 
 
 


31, rue Théodore-Viau
Terrebonne (QC) Canada J6Y 0J8

Phone: 514 846-2000
Fax: 450 965-5477
Toll free: 855 532-5247

info@fourgonsleclair.com

Sales
Monday to Friday
8h00AM to 5h00PM

Parts and Service
Monday to Friday
7h00AM to 3h30PM

Products

Aluminium truck bodies

Fiberglass truck bodies

Curtainsider truck bodies

Isothermal truck bodies

Platforms

Isothermal trailer

Accessories

Floors

Walls

Cargo tracks

Doors

Bumpers

Ramps

Lights

Turn signals

Fans

Heaters

Tailgates